Nesting

Like these guys!

Except I am violently ill again during this move and thus not as adorable as these little Fairy Penguins (that I saw last year in NZ, on the Otago Peninsula).  Much more hacking and mucous in my nesting process.  I might have a moving allergy.

At any rate, I hope to be settled and back to caring about the environment soon.

1 Response to “Nesting”


  1. 1 m April 21, 2010 at 10:58 am

    Plenty of chicken soup, hot tea, and rest are called for!!! I hope your nest begins looking inviting again.


Leave a Reply

Email Me @

virescent.blog (at ) gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 46,949 hits

Unless otherwise indicated, all content and photos posted on this site are generated by me. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

