How Green Is Your Garden?

IMG_5162

Mine is very, very green.  Because it almost all died and is full of weeds now.  But turns out two weeks of me in another country is just what the morning glory needed.  He shot up three feet and bloomed all over.  Mmfph.  See if I ever water that ingrate again.

The weeds look so nice and healthy- much healthier than anything I tried to grow myself this year- that I’m just going to let them be.  Maybe when the weather isn’t ludicrous (I’d link you to the 10-day forecast, but I want you to have a nice evening) I’ll try again for some salad greens.

0 Responses to “How Green Is Your Garden?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Email Me @

virescent.blog (at ) gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 46,915 hits

Unless otherwise indicated, all content and photos posted on this site are generated by me. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

