Snow!

Here is why I did not bike to work today:

Bike in Snow

The snow also showed me that something small and inquisitive is visiting my composter unit.

footprints to the composter

Yeah, I should definitely put a heavier lid on that thing.

2 Responses to “Snow!”


  1. 1 g January 28, 2009 at 12:14 am

    here’s hoping the peaugeauxx survives

  2. 2 millie January 28, 2009 at 3:30 pm

    Ok, so rub it in that we did not have snow, again. I love the mountians to the wast of Richmond, but I also love snow in winter.

    and the small, inquisitive creature sure has mid-sized paws…


Leave a Reply

Email Me @

virescent.blog (at ) gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 46,915 hits

Unless otherwise indicated, all content and photos posted on this site are generated by me. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

