Time Makes Fools Of Us All

I promised you a review of The Ovum Factor last night, but life intervened. I’m sorry, and at least now it will be 24 hours more thoughtful?  Maybe.

3 Responses to “Time Makes Fools Of Us All”


  1. 1 TheGreenMiles June 1, 2008 at 9:32 pm

    I’ve learned never to promise a post by a certain date/time … unless it’s already written and I’m planning to click “post” at a given time. Life definitely has a way of intervening 🙂

  2. 2 virescent June 1, 2008 at 10:31 pm

    I was really hoping that if I committed to a day, I’d make myself get it up in time. Alas. Hopefully, I will learn from this, too.

  3. 3 Smalley June 3, 2008 at 12:25 pm

    Hey! Glad my recs finally make the front page! I took the Metro today, so I couldn’t listen to it on the radio…maybe I’ll dig through the archives.

    cheers!
    -Smalley


Leave a Reply

Email Me @

virescent.blog (at ) gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 46,929 hits

Unless otherwise indicated, all content and photos posted on this site are generated by me. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

