Meet My Chives

Chives day 1

I was away for about 24 hours and they made their move.  The morning glories are growing like the weeds, which is what various people have assured me they are.  Pretty weeds, though.  I hope they don’t choke out my baby kalanchoe.

Glories day 6

0 Responses to “Meet My Chives”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Email Me @

virescent.blog (at ) gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 46,856 hits

Unless otherwise indicated, all content and photos posted on this site are generated by me. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

