Nazis?! I hate those guys…

My debate with the Conservative Amazon blogger continues. The arguments are up here, and I first posted about them in my article “A Quickie”. It’s getting pretty long now, but briefly, the existence of man-made global warming, our knowledge of it, and potential solutions to it are under question. It might not last much longer, actually, since I won by a corollary to Godwin’s Law the other day when she cited an article calling environmentalists Nazis.

1 Response to “Nazis?! I hate those guys…”


  1. 1 Biking Person November 19, 2007 at 10:55 am

    “…a poli sci class I’m taking (Poli sci classes are breeding grounds for all manner of stupidity)”

    I love taking quotes out of context… this could be the problem, right here!


Leave a Reply

Email Me @

virescent.blog (at ) gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 46,915 hits

Unless otherwise indicated, all content and photos posted on this site are generated by me. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.

